Login Register Help
     
 
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

Breathe

A woman would be much better off if she could distinguish the difference between a man that flatters her & a man that compliments her. A man that spends money on her & a man that invests in her. A man that views her as property & a man that views her properly. A man that lusts after her & a man that loves her. A man that believes he is God's gift to women & a man that REMEMBERS a woman was God's gift to man. A person who is not a quitter, at some point will stumble upon the formula for success

On this page you will be able to see your personal profile.
   
Spacer
Spacer
   
 

Me, Myself, I!

dgd, Female, 62 Years old
 
Spacer
 

Profile


Lifestyle

What is your tv watching habits?? I occasionally watch TV
 
What is your favorite genre?? Comedy
 
What is your favorite color?? Green
 
You favorite things? Creating art, music, animals, travel & sightseeing, rain
 

Generic Questionnaire

Marital Status? Single
 
Employment Status? Homemaker
 
Occupation? Other
 
Education? Some College
 
Have Children? Yes
 
How Many Children Do You Have?? 2
 
My TV Watching Habits? Others
 
My Native Tongue Is? English
 
My Second Language is? Spanish
 
Political Views? Very Conservative
 
Sense of Humor? Obscure
 
Interested In? Arts , Dining , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Playing Music , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Going to the Movies , Local Travel , National Travel , Pets / Animals
 
Friends Describe Me As? Easygoing
, Patient
, Encourager
, Creative
, Artistic
, Talented
 
Favorite Type of Movies? Family
, Independent
, Classics
, Documentary
, Comedy
, Drama
 
I Drive A? SUV
 
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies
, SPAM (Internet)
, Using cell phones in Theatres
, People that interrupt others
, Telemarketers
, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
 
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul
, Rock
, Heavy Rock
, Christian
, Salsa
, Swing
 

Match Making Questionnaire

Ethnicity? Caucasian
 
Height? 5' 3"
 
Eye Color? Other
 
Body Type? Very Curvatious
 
Hair Color? Salt & Pepper
 
Smoking? Former Smoker
 
Drinking? rarely
 
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved , Make the best of it
 
Currently Living? In my home
 
Religion? Born-again Christian
, Pentecostal
 
Attend Church Services? More Than Once A Week
 
Want More Children? Open to marry someone with children
 
Spirituality? I attend prayer meetings
, I attend Bible Studies
 
Tell us about your ideal first date? Relaxed, considerate, God first
 
What is your favorite food? Chewy chocolate chip cookies
 
What is your favorite color? Green
 
Have you achieved all your goals? I can see the end of the tunnel
 
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Europe
 
What have you learned from your failures?? I'm still valuable.
 
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Raising 2 wonderful human-beings
 
Describe your ideal partner? God first, prayer warrior, moderately active, compassionate, appreciates artsy-creative side, financially responsible, not obsessive-compulsive, not manipulative or controlling
 
How many children do you have?? 2
 

 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
 

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register
   

dgd

 
Last logged in on 10/31/11 08:15
Me!
Bullet 1 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Keep in touch

 
You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send dgd a new message
Page dgd
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Recent Profile Views

184 people have viewed this profile

faustino7, Female, 42y
Aug. 22nd 05:00 AM
vickiecec, Female, 37y
Aug. 25th 08:01 AM
bellpeder, Female, 38y
Sep. 4th 02:13 AM
pattiolb, Female, 37y
Sep. 5th 07:19 AM
louisapag, Female, 39y
Sep. 27th 08:16 AM

 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Geographic Localisation

 
dgd is living in Quartz Hill CA 0.00 miles away from you. Map this  
Spacer

Important References

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Spacer
Contact us / Report Abuse
Spacer
Bookmark us
Spacer
Privacy policy & terms of use
Spacer